magis logoUPCOMING EVENT

February 10-26 Calderon's Two Dreams

Both versions of Calderon's masterpiece performed on the same night!

at The Ellen Stewart Theatre at La MaMa. Located at 66 East 4th St, between Second Avenue and the Bowery – closest train is the F to Second Avenue. Tickets are $18, $13 students and seniors. La MaMa also has a 10 for $10 program with ten $10 tickets available for every performance (advance purchase only). Tickets may be purchased at the door one hour prior to curtain. To purchase tickets, call 212-352-3101 or visit www.lamama.org.

Or you can click here to order your tickets for CALDERON'S TWO DREAMS.

See you at the show!

x

Peformance Dates and Times:

Friday, February 10: 7pm
Saturday, February 11: 7pm
Sunday, February 12: 4pm
Monday, February 13: 7pm

Thursday, February 16: 7pm
Friday, February 17: 7pm
Saturday, February 18: 7pm
Sunday, February 19: 4pm

Thursday, February 23: 7pm
Friday, February 24: 7pm
Saturday, February 25: 7pm
Sunday, February 26: 4pm

magis logoActorCare

Our regularly scheduled open workout for actors will resume in March.

We meet the last Tuesday of every month for our own open actor training.